Xenocs contact details

Xenocs SAS - Headquarters

19 rue François Blumet
38360 Sassenage
France

Phone: +33 4 76 26 95 40
Fax: +33 4 76 26 95 49
E-mail: info@xenocs.com

Sales Department: sales@xenocs.com
Customer Support Department: support@xenocs.com
Accounting Department: accounting@xenocs.com
Human Resources Department: recrutement@xenocs.com

Xenocs subsidiaries

Xenocs Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

541 Orchard Road, #09-01
Liat Towers, Singapore 238881

SAXSLAB U.S., Inc

7 Pomeroy Ln., Unit 3
Amherst, MA 01002, USA

SAXSLAB ApS

Dr. Neergaards Vej 5D
2970 Hørsholm, Denmark

Contact details in the local representation sections below.

If your country is not listed in the sections below, please contact Xenocs SAS directly.

DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN, THE NETHERLANDS

SAXSLAB ApS.
Dr. Neergaards Vej 5D
2970 Hørsholm, Denmark
T. +45 31454637
Contact: Isja de Feijter
isja.de.feijter@xenocs.com

ROMANIA

Laborsistem SRL
Str. Crinul de Gradina nr.3
RO-032578 Bucharest 3
T. +40 31 8053 799
Contact: Sorin Buligescu
sales4@laborsistem.com

RUSSIA & OTHER CIS COUNTRIES

Technoinfo Ltd.
121248, Russia, Moscow,
Kutuzovsky Prospect
9, building 2a, office 77
T. +7 499 243 66 26
Contact: Oleg KORNEYCHIK
oleg@technoinfo.ru

POLAND

IRtech
ul. Wyzynna 8H
30-617 Kraków, Poland
T. +48 12 267 37 74
Contact: Piotr Kasprzycki
piotr@irtech.pl

SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Grupo Álava
Desarrollo de Negocio
Área de Nanotechnología
Albasanz 16, 28037 Madrid, Spain
T. +34 915679705
Contact: Juan G. Rodríguez Madrid
jgrodriguez@alava-ing.es