Xenocs contact details

Xenocs SAS - Headquarters

19 rue François Blumet
38360 Sassenage
France

Phone: +33 4 76 26 95 40
Fax: +33 4 76 26 95 49
E-mail: info@xenocs.com

Sales Department: sales@xenocs.com
Customer Support Department: support@xenocs.com
Accounting Department: accounting@xenocs.com
Human Resources Department: recrutement@xenocs.com

Xenocs subsidiaries

Xenocs Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

541 Orchard Road, #09-01
Liat Towers, Singapore 238881

SAXSLAB U.S., Inc

7 Pomeroy Ln., Unit 3
Amherst, MA 01002, USA

SAXSLAB ApS

Dr. Neergaards Vej 5D
2970 Hørsholm, Denmark

Contact details in the local representation sections below.

If your country is not listed in the sections below, please contact Xenocs SAS directly.

USA, CANADA

SAXSLAB U.S., Inc
7 Pomeroy Ln., Unit 3
Amherst, MA 01002, USA
T. +1 413 587 4000
Contact: Scott Barton
scott.barton@saxslab.com

MEXICO

Spectramex, S.A. de C.V.
Cto. Circunvalación Poniente No. 1 Desp. 302
Cd. Satélite, Naucalpan, Edo. de México. CP.53100
México.
T. +52 55 5562 9289
Contact: Guillermo Picco
spectramex@aol.com

BRAZIL

Instrutécnica
Caixa Postal 6668, Cep: 13084-970 Campinas SP
Av. Santa Izabel, 1.798A
Distr. Barão Geraldo, 13084-643 Campinas SP
T. +55 19 3289 9649
Contact: Hugo Vasconcellos
hugo@instrutecnica.com.br